IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

editorial committee 7IPCI

Elin Sigvaldadottir elins at ni.is
Fri Nov 30 08:03:46 EST 2001

Dear all

Nechama Ben-Eliahu asked about the members of the editorial 
committee. They are: Elin Sigvaldadottir and Gudmundur Gudmundsson 
from the Icelandic Institute of Natural History, Gudmundur Vidir 
Helagason and Jorundur Svavarsson from the University of Iceland and 
Sigmar Steingrímsson from the Marine Research Institute. English 
speaking members are Don Reish and Andrew Mackie.  

Best regards


<elins at ni.is>

Discuss   = annelida at net.bio.net      = talk to all members
Server    = biosci-server at net.bio.net = un/subscribes
Archives  = http://www.bio.net/hypermail/annelida/
Resources = http://www.annelida.net/

More information about the Annelida mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net