The winners of the NAASC election are Pam Green and Rob Last

Fred Ausubel ausubel at FRODO.MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Mon Dec 12 18:43:59 EST 1994

To North American Arabidopsis Researchers:

Pam Green and Rob Last are the newly elected members of the North American
Arabidopsis Steering Committee. Thanks to all those who made nominations
and voted.

This is an opportunity to remind everyone to contact one of the six members
of the NAASC (Joanne Chory, Gloria Coruzzi, Mark Estelle, Pam Green, Rob
Last, David Meinke) if you have any ideas or suggestions concerning any
aspect of Arabidopsis research that impacts the community as a whole.

Fred Ausubel

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list