Election Results

Chris Somerville CRS at andrew.stanford.edu
Wed Jan 5 15:21:14 EST 1994

The newly elected members of the North American Arabidopsis 
Steering Committee are Gloria Coruzzi and Mark Estelle.   Thanks to 
all those who made nominations and the hundreds who voted  and to 
Gloria and Mark for agreeing to  take on another task.   I  think it is a 
good opportunity to remind everyone in the community that if you 
have ideas about things that could be done to benefit Arabidopsis 
research (or plant biology in general), contact one of the six members 
of the committee.  The current members are Fred Ausubel (chair), 
Joanne Chory, Joe Ecker, David Meinke, Gloria and Mark.

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list