IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP


naasc naasc-election at sunflower.bio.indiana.edu
Tue Feb 11 16:47:06 EST 1997

The newly elected members of the North American Arabidopsis Steering
Committee are:

Jeff Dangl
Detlef Weigel

Congratulations to Jeff and Detlef and thanks to all the other nominees.
Cheers, Mark

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net