IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

NAASC Vote reminder

Nobody nobody at hgmp.mrc.ac.uk
Mon Feb 24 11:09:04 EST 2003


Dear North American Arabidopsis Researchers who have not yet voted in
the 2003 NAASC election (many thanks to those who have already

This is a reminder to cast your vote for UP TO TWO candidates from the
list below to serve on the North American Arabidopsis Steering
Committee (NAASC).  To vote, either reply to this message or send an
e-mail to rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu with the phrase "NAASC Vote"
somewhere in the Subject line.  Votes will be accepted through March
1, 2003.  Your vote will be kept confidential.

Please reply with your votes or send your votes to
rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu with the words "NAASC Vote" in the subject line
as soon as you can!

Judith Bender	Johns Hopkins University

Phil Benfey	Duke University

Anne Britt	University of California =F1 Davis

John "Chip" Celenza	Boston University

Steve Clark	University of Michigan

Xing Wang Deng	Yale University

Gary Drews	University of Utah

Jennifer Fletcher	University of California =F1 Berkeley

George Haughn	University of British Columbia

Tom Jack	Dartmouth University

Joe Kieber	University of North Carolina =F1 Chapel Hill

Beth Krizek	University of South Carolina

Sheng Luan	University of California =F1 Berkeley

Rob McClung	Dartmouth University

Michael Neff	Washington University =F1 St. Louis

Alan Pepper	Texas A&M

G. Eric Schaller	University of New Hampshire

Julian Schroeder	University of California =F1 San Diego

=46rans Tax	University of Arizona

Chris Town	TIGR

Thank you,

Rebecca Joy for the NAASC


Rebecca Joy, Ph.D.

Executive Secretary and Coordinator,

Multinational Arabidopsis Steering Committee (MASC)

425 Henry Mall

Madison, WI 53706


=46AX 608/262-6748

rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net