IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

NAASC Runoff election

Rebecca Joy rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu
Mon Mar 3 16:57:39 EST 2003

<x-flowed>Dear Colleagues,

In the election of two new members of the North American Arabidopsis
Steering Committee (NAASC), Phil Benfey has garnered the most votes.

Xing Wang Deng of Yale University and Rob McClung of Dartmouth
University, however, have tied for the second spot. Therefore, we need
to have a runoff election. Please vote for ONE of these two.

Please reply with your vote or send your vote to rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu
with the words "NAASC Runoff" in the subject line on or before Friday,
March 14.

Thank you!
Rebecca Joy for the NAASC

Rebecca Joy, Ph.D.
Executive Secretary and Coordinator,
Multinational Arabidopsis Steering Committee (MASC)
425 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
FAX 608/262-6748

rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu



More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net