IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP


Rebecca Joy rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu
Mon Mar 17 13:12:03 EST 2003

<x-flowed>I am pleased to announce, on behalf of the North American Arabidopsis
Steering Committee, the election of two new members of the NAASC:

Philip Benfey
Rob McClung

Thank you to all of you who nominated colleagues and to all of you who
voted.  Phil and Rob will begin their terms of service immediately. The
make up of the NAASC until the end of the International Arabidopsis
Conference is:

Peter McCourt				mccourt at botany.utoronto.ca
Mike Sussman				msussman at facstaff.wisc.edu
Bonnie Bartel				bartel at bioc.rice.edu
Eric Richards				richards at biology.wustl.edu
Greg Copenhaver			gcopenhaver at bio.unc.edu
Brenda Winkel-Shirley		winkel at vt.edu
Philip Benfey				Philip.Benfey at duke.edu
Rob McClung				C.Robertson.McClung at Dartmouth.EDU

Peter McCourt and Mike Sussman will retire from the NAASC at the
conclusion of the Conference.

Rebecca Joy for the NAASC

Rebecca Joy, Ph.D.
Executive Secretary and Coordinator,
Multinational Arabidopsis Steering Committee (MASC)
425 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
FAX 608/262-6748

rejoy at biotech.wisc.edu



More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net