[Arabidopsis] NAASC Election Results

Joanna Friesner jdfriesner at stanford.edu
Sat Jun 17 19:40:50 EST 2006

The North American Arabidopsis Steering Committee is pleased to announce the
election of two new NAASC members:


Julian Schroeder, UCLA

Caren Chang, University of Maryland


We wish to thank all of you who nominated colleagues and all of you who
voted.  Julian and Caren will begin their four-year terms of service
following the Arabidopsis meeting, replacing retiring members Greg
Copenhaver and Brenda Winkel.  


The make up of the NAASC for 2006/2007 (in order of seniority from most to
least senior) is:


Philip Benfey                                        philip.benfey at duke.edu

Rob McClung
C.Robertson.McClung at Dartmouth.EDU

Judith Bender                                       jbender at mail.jhmi.edu

Xing Wang Deng                                  xingwang.deng at yale.edu

Xuemei Chen
<mailto:xuemei.chen at ucr.edu> xuemei.chen at ucr.edu 

Joe Kieber                                           jkieber at unc.edu

Julian Schroeder                                   julian at biomail.ucsd.edu

Caren Chang                                        carenc at umd.edu


More information about the Arab-gen mailing list