TGN: Announcing Online Guest Lecture on "CCRC-Net: Online Structural Characterization of Oligosaccharides via the WWW"

Christian Frosch frosc000 at mail.uni-mainz.de
Wed Sep 17 15:54:38 EST 1997


Glycoscience Network Live! Lecture

The Glycoscience Network Live!  Event will take place on Wednesday
24th September at 15:00 GMT (== 23:00 Singapore, 16:00 London, 11:00
New York and 8:00 San Francisco, ) at the 
VEI Virtual Conferencing Auditorium
http://lasher.vei.co.uk/lectures/tgn/

Dr Faramarz Valafar of the Complex Carbohydrate Research Center,
University of Georgia will be talking on 

"CCRC-Net: Online Structural Characterization of Oligosaccharides via
the World Wide Web"

Since the new auditorium is a Java application, it would be best to
connect to it 30 minutes before the start of the lecture, so that the
application can be downloaded and started. Please make sure that your
browser is Java enabled. If you have any questions on getting into the
auditorium, please contact  TGN administration (tgnorg at vei.co.uk). 

Christian Frosch

(TGN Organiser)





More information about the Glycosci mailing list