[Medicago] Medicago committee votes

medicago At net.bio.net via medicago%40net.bio.net (by medicago At net.bio.net)
Wed Nov 22 06:29:03 EST 2006

Dear all,

Many thanks to all of you who have voted for the Medicago committee candidates.  If you have not voted yet, please do so by the end of this week.  Polls will close Monday 27th November. 

Please e-mail me (giles.oldroyd At bbsrc.ac.uk) the names of the two candidates you would like to see serve on the International Medicago Steering Committee.  The choices are :

Lloyd Sumner: http://www.noble.org/plantbio/MS/index.html
Jean Michel Ane: http://agronomy.wisc.edu/symbiosis/
Julia Frugoli: http://people.clemson.edu/~jfrugol/
Anis Limami: http://www.univ-angers.fr/Enseignant.asp?ID=1671&langue=1

all the best

Dr. Giles Oldroyd
BBSRC David Phillips Fellow
Department of Disease and Stress Biology
John Innes Centre
Norwich NR4 7UH

tel: (44) 1603 450206
fax: (44) 1603 450045
e-mail: giles.oldroyd At bbsrc.ac.uk

More information about the Medicago mailing list