Need email of Invitrogen

Anton Scott Goustin asg at cmb.biosci.wayne.edu
Mon Aug 14 00:50:31 EST 1995


Invitrogen has a Gopher site:
gopher://gopher.electriciti.com:70/11/invitrogen

Also, these may help...
ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION WITH INVITROGEN

Sending e-mail to Invitrogen. 
Below are names and e-mail addresses for Invitrogen employees:

TECHNICAL SERVICE:
invitrogen.tech at electriciti.com
cdhoover at electriciti.com
America Online: cdhoover

INTERNATIONAL TECH SERVICE:
Jan Gietema,tech_service at invitrogen.nest.nl

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:
Joe Fernandez,fernandez at powergrid.electriciti.com

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT:
Dr. Malcolm Finlayson,mfinlayson at powergrid.electriciti.com
Dr. David Higgins,dhiggins at powergrid.electriciti.com
Dr. Robert Bennett,rbennett at electriciti.com
rdinvitrogen at electriciti.com

MARKETING:
Christopher Hoover,cdhoover at electriciti.com
America Online: cdhoover
Dr. Kris Oden,koden at electriciti.com

FINANCE:
Anh Nguyen,anhn at powergrid.electriciti.com

MIS:
Robert Madison,robm at powergrid.electriciti.com
Matt Kaplan,mkaplan at electriciti.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE:
Dr. David Miles,dmiles at electriciti.com

EUROPEAN HEADQUARTERS:
Jan Gietema,tech_service at invitrogen.nest.nl
Alison Roland,alison at invitrogen.nest.nl

INVITROLINK BULLETIN BOARD SYSTEM
If you do not have internet access, you can still obtain product 
information 
24 hours a day, 7 days a week using Invitrolink, our electronic bulletin 
board 
system. Using a computer and a modem, you may 1) download Invitrogen 
vector sequences and product manuals 2) send questions to technical 
services and 3) read about current special promotions. To connect to 
Invitrolink, set the baud rate to the highest possible for your modem. 
Invitrolink operates up to 14,400 baud).  With your modem set to 8 data 
bits, 1 stop bit and no parity, dial 1-619-597-6230 to connect.

If you have any questions or have trouble communicating with any 
of the e-mail addresses, please contact:

Christopher Hoover 
Internet: cdhoover at electriciti.com
America Online: cdhoover
Phone: 1-800-955-6288 x217 or 1-619-597-6217.



More information about the Methods mailing list