2nd BioMOO Neuroscience Journal club --The sequel

David Mckalip dmmckali at gibbs.oit.unc.edu
Thu May 5 21:32:30 EST 1994


In article <2qca2v$pad at bigblue.oit.unc.edu>,
David Mckalip <dmmckali at gibbs.oit.unc.edu> wrote:
>

Newsgroups: bionet.neuroscience,bionet.cellbiol,bionet.general
Subject: 2nd BioMOO Neuroscience Journal club --The sequel
Summary: 
Expires: 
Sender: 
Followup-To: 
Distribution: 
Organization: University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Keywords: 
Cc: 

The 2nd BioMOO Neuroscience Journal club is rescheduled to wedensday May 
11, 1994 at 11 am CDT, 12 pm EDT and 1600 GMT.  As a reminder the article 
for discussion will be:

******
Galileo, D.S., Majors, J., Horowitz, A.F., Sanes, J.R. Retrovirally 
Introduced Antisense Integrin RNA Inhibits Neuroblast Migration In Vivo.  
Neuron. 9:1117-1131. 1992.
*****

(The original date was postponed do to some excessive, and quite unusual, 
lag during discussion).

To get to BioMOO, 

Telnet to: Bioinformatics.weizmann.ac.il port 8888
or
On WWW:  http://bioinformatics.weizmann.ac.il:70/0/biomoo

Once there, log in as a guest (or create your own persona) then type:

@go seminar room

Once there type: look <name of abstract>, to see a copy of the abstract

We very much appreciate the attendance of all those who showed up at the 
meeting. Hopefully the lag will not be a problem next week.

Any questions may be adressed to:

David McKalip 
UNC-Chapel Hill
dmmckali at gibbs.oit.unc.edu
(Norm on BioMOO)
  



More information about the Neur-sci mailing list