Past Teaching Award recipients

Kathleen Archer Kathleen.Archer at
Wed Feb 4 14:30:02 EST 2004

Dear Plant Ed Folks,
I thought it might be helpful for everyone to see who the recent past 
recipients for the Excellence in Teaching Award have been.  Jon is too 
modest to note that he is our most recent awardee.

1991 - Paul Williams
1995 - Carl Pike
1998 - Carol Reiss
2001 - Jonathan Monroe

Kath Archer

Kathleen Archer
Dept. Biology
Trinity College
Hartford, CT 06106
Ph: (860)297-2226
kathleen.archer at


More information about the Plant-ed mailing list