LET BULK E-MAIL WORK FOR YOU!!!!
prova9975 at my-deja.com
prova9975 at my-deja.com
Mon Jan 10 10:25:06 EST 2000
> SORRY IF THIS AD HAS OFFENDED YOU IN ANYWAY. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THE AD
Don't believe this guy: he will take your money and
he will NOT provide his service.
Anyway, the service is illegal (spamming)
Here is more info.
Info about #1 spammer in the net!
COMPLETE INFO about #1 spammer in the net:
name, real e-mail address, phone numbers, mail address,
and even his bank account number!
I can prove that this information is true and complete:
read and verify this by yourself.
Have you even read this post in the NGs?
Subject: LET BULK E-MAIL WORK FOR YOU
Hello, this is Cybernet Enterprise... [snip]
CALL NOW 209-669-3628
Example: to read one of these posts, click:
http://x21.deja.com/getdoc.xp?AN=531204936&CONTEXT=941645523.1289551936&
hitnum=54
It was also spammed by e-mail:
http://x21.deja.com/getdoc.xp?AN=531323202&CONTEXT=941645523.1289551936&
hitnum=59
Phone and tell him your e-mail address.
He will tell you his SECRET e-mail address:
CybEntInfo at aol.com
Of course, your e-mail address will be included in his mailing list
and you will receive a lot of spam.
If you request his work order, he will give you more information:
- his SECRET 800 fax number: 1 (800) 683-7450 (fax);
- his voice mail number: 209-548-2585;
- his mailing address: P.O Box 2122 - Turlock, Ca 95381-2122;
- and even his bank account! This is reported at the end of this post.
If you want to know his real mailing address (street and number),
go to NetworkSolutions's WHOIS:
http://www.networksolutions.com/cgi-bin/whois/whois/?STRING=cybernetente
rprise.com&x=39&y=2
You will read:
Cybernet Enterprise
1700 N. Tully Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380 - US
Domain Name: CYBERNETENTERPRISE.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Rodriguez, Ricardo
This is his real name: Ricardo Rodriguez.
The phone number is the same: 209-669-3628
You will not find his website http://www.cybernetenterprise.com on the
web
because it was cancelled several times by several ISPs.
Other services by Cybernet Enterprise and spammed by Ricardo Rodriguez
himself:
GET FREE STUFF ON THE INTERNET-NO JOKE
See NG post:
http://x21.deja.com/getdoc.xp?AN=543847927&CONTEXT=941645523.1289551936&
hitnum=7
also e-mail spam:
http://www.deja.com/%5bST_Tracker%3d0508%5d/discussion/543595472
FOR $10.00 WE CAN HELP YOU FIX OR GET CREDIT-THE HONEST WAY
http://x21.deja.com/getdoc.xp?AN=540131194&CONTEXT=941645523.1289551936&
hitnum=50
THE TRUTH ABOUT INTERNET BUSINESS
e-mail spam:
http://x21.deja.com/getdoc.xp?AN=537739884.1&CONTEXT=941645523.128955193
6&hitnum=52
This is his bank account:
Account Name: Cybernet Enterprise
Bank Name: Guaranty Federal Bank
Address: 2846 Geer Rd. Turlock, CA. 95380
Phone #: 209-632-3108
Routing #: 314970664
Account #: 11669819
Regards,
Fabrizio
Sent via Deja.com http://www.deja.com/
Before you buy.
More information about the Xtal-log
mailing list