IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

Results of the NAASC election

Naasc Election naasc_election at biology2.wustl.edu
Tue May 18 21:01:15 EST 2004

The North American Arabidopsis Steering Committee is pleased to announce the
election of two new members:

Judith Bender, Johns Hopkins University
Xing Wang Deng, Yale University

Thanks to all of you who nominated colleagues and to all of you who voted.
Judith and Xing Wang will begin their terms of service immediately. The make
up of the NAASC for 2004 is:

Bonnie Bartel				bartel at bioc.rice.edu
Eric Richards				richards at biology.wustl.edu
Greg Copenhaver			gcopenhaver at bio.unc.edu
Brenda Winkel			winkel at vt.edu
Philip Benfey				philip.benfey at duke.edu
Rob McClung				C.Robertson.McClung at Dartmouth.EDU
Judith Bender				jbender at mail.jhmi.edu
Xing Wang Deng			xingwang.deng at yale.edu

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net