NAASC Election Reminder

NAASC Election 1997 naasc1 at
Fri Dec 5 18:48:10 EST 1997

Here is a reminder about the NAASC elections. See below for the previous

Dear North American Colleagues,

Below is the list of individuals on the ballot for NAASC membership (see for information
about the NAASC and nominations process).

To vote in the elections, please select two individuals and type their
names in the body of an email message and send the message to:
naasc1 at The election process will run until 15 December, 1997,
at which time votes will be tallied. An announcement of the results should
follow shortly thereafter.

Thanks for your participation.

NAASC 1997 Elections
naasc1 at


Judy Bender
John Bowman
Clint Chapple
Steve Clark
Xing Wang Deng
Nina Federoff
Chuck Gasser
Sue Gibson
Jane Glazebrook
Mary Lou Guerinot
George Haughn
Vivian Irish
Steve Kay
Hong Ma
Rob Martienssen
Rob McClung
Peter McCourt
Jason Reed
Eric Richards
Brenda W. Shirley
Mike Sussman
Mike Thomashow
Rick Vierstra
Eric Ward

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list