Phys Eco Election

Evan DeLucia delucia at uiuc.edu
Fri Oct 9 15:57:54 EST 1998

Dear members of the Physiological Ecology Section of ESA:

Two fine candidates, Jim Coleman and Peter Curtis, have been nominated
as the next Section Chair.  Please view their biographies on our web
page (http://www.botany.utexas.edu/~rjackson/ecophys/) and follow the
instructions to vote for our next chair.


Evan H. DeLucia
Chair, Physiological Ecology Section

More information about the Ecophys mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net